Contact Us

Frequently Used Columbia Association Contact Information

CA Facility Memberships
MSC@Columbia Association.org
410-730-1801
Columbia Association Mailing Address
10221 Wincopin Circle, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21044
Questions/Concerns/Feedback
Visit the Community Solutions Program
410-715-3000
Assessments Hotline
410-715-3058
Welcome Center
MSC@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-715-3000
Open Space - Paths, Tot Lots
410-312-6330
Facilities directory  Outdoor Pools
410-312-6332
  Inclement Weather Hotline
410-715-3154

PRESIDENTMiltonMatthewscropped copy

Milton Matthews

 President/CEO
 Milton.Matthews@ColumbiaAssociation.org

 410-715-3110

SusanKrabbe

 

Susan Krabbe

Vice President/ Chief Financial Officer
Susan.Krabbe@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-715-5519

newRobGoldmanSENteam

 Rob Goldman

 Vice President / Major Projects Manager
 Rob.Goldman@ColumbiaAssociation.org
 410-715-3121

newSheriFanaroffSenTEAM

 Sheri Fanaroff

 Corporate Counsel
 Sheri.Fanaroff@ColumbiaAssociation.org
 410-715-3115

JaneDembner2

Jane Dembner

Director of Community Building & Open Space Service Bureau
Jane.Dembner@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-715-3107

 newMarcKolpSenTEAM

 Michael Collins

 Director of Assurance Service Bureau
 Michael.Collins@ColumbiaAssociation.org
 410-715-3155

 newMichelleMillerHighRes copy

 Michelle Miller

 Director of Life Services Bureau
 Michelle.Miller@ColumbiaAssociation.org
 410-715-3170

 MarcKolp2013Low copy

Marc Kolp

Director of Sport & Fitness
Marc.Kolp@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-715-3141

dennis

Dennis Mattey

Director of Revitalization Service Bureau
Dennis.Mattey@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-381-0591

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.