Show/Hide

ALERT: The Lakefront concert, One Flight Up has been cancelled due to rain. All outdoor pools are closed. We apologize for the inconvenience. 

Contact Us

Frequently Used Columbia Association Contact Information

CA Facility Memberships
MSC@Columbia Association.org
410-730-1801
Columbia Association Mailing Address
10221 Wincopin Circle, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21044
Questions/Concerns/Feedback
Visit the Community Solutions Program
410-715-3000
Assessments Hotline
410-715-3058
Welcome Center
MSC@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-715-3000
Open Space - Paths, Tot Lots
410-312-6330
Facilities directory  Outdoor Pools
410-312-6332
  Inclement Weather Hotline
410-715-3154

PRESIDENTMiltonMatthewscropped copy

 Milton Matthews

 President/CEO
 Milton.Matthews@ColumbiaAssociation.org

 410-715-3110

SusanKrabbe
Susan Krabbe

Chief Financial Officer
Susan.Krabbe@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-715-5519

newRobGoldmanSENteam

 Rob Goldman

 Vice President / Major Projects Manager
 Rob.Goldman@ColumbiaAssociation.org
 410-715-3121

newSheriFanaroffSenTEAM

 Sheri Fanaroff

 Corporate Counsel
 Sheri.Fanaroff@ColumbiaAssociation.org
 410-715-3115

JaneDembner2
Jane Dembner

Director of Community Building & Open Space Service Bureau
Jane.Dembner@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-715-3107

newMarcKolpSenTEAM

 Michael Collins

 Director of Assurance Service Bureau
 Michael.Collins@ColumbiaAssociation.org
 410-715-3155

newMichelleMillerHighRes copy

 Michelle Miller

 Director of Life Services Bureau
 Michelle.Miller@ColumbiaAssociation.org
 410-715-3170

dennisDennis Mattey

Director of Revitalization Service Bureau
Dennis.Mattey@ColumbiaAssociation.org
410-381-0591

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.