Calendar View Boardroom Committee Calendar
Number of Members 5     View Members
Most Recent Meeting     View All Meetings


Click on any member image below to show contact information and biography.

Lakey Boyd

Lakey Boyd
President/CEO, Columbia Association

Susan Krabbe
Senior Vice President, Administrative Services

Jessamine Duvall

Jessamine Duvall
Village of Hickory Ridge

Tina Horn
Village of Wilde Lake


The purpose of the committee is to oversee CA’s general liability self-insurance program.

Click here to contact committee members