Please click for Guidelines/FAQs on policies and procedures.

You can enjoy time to practice skating, puck handling, and shooting! Scrimmaging is not allowed during the Stick and Puck sessions. Helmet, gloves, skates, and sticks are required. Remember to bring your own pucks.

Single Session

CA Fit&Play, Play, 5Day Golf&Play, Golf Fit&Play members $11
Other CA members $12
Non-members $14

Hockey Series: Six Sessions

CA Fit&Play, Play, 5Day Golf&Play, Golf Fit&Play members $55
Other members $60
Non-members $84

Sessions expire two months after the first use. Series Sales can be shared within family members only. No credits or transfer will be given for unused portion

The limit is 40 players.

Schedules

*Changes are subject to occur. Please check the Ice Rink calendar for the most up to date information

Saturday, Sept. 4 2:30-4pm (under 13)

4:15-5:45pm (14 and older)

Sunday, Sept. 5 11:30-1pm
Tuesday, Sept 7 8:40-10:10am (under 13)

10:20-11:50am (14 and older)

Thursday. Sept 9 6-7:30am
Tuesday, Sept. 14 6-7:30am
Thursday, Sept. 16 6-7:30am
Tuesday, Sept. 21 6-7:30am

7:30am-9am

Thursday, Sept. 23 6-7:30am7:30am-9am
Tuesday, Sept. 28 6-7:30am7:30am-9am
Thursday, Sept. 30 6-7:30am7:30am-9am
Tuesday, Oct. 5 6-7:30am
7:30-9am
Thursday, Oct. 7 6-7:30am
7:30-9am
Tuesday, Oct. 12 6-7:30am
7:30-9am
Thursday, Oct. 14 6-7:30am
7:30-9am
Tuesday, Oct. 19 6-7:30am
7:30-9am
Thursday, Oct. 21 6-7:30am
7:30-9am
Tuesday, Oct. 26 6-7:30am
7:30-9am
Thursday, Oct. 28 6-7:30am
7:30-9am