Stick and Puck sessions are now available at Columbia Ice Rink. Please click for Guidelines/FAQs on policies and procedures.

Overview

Reservations must be made online to ensure a spot on the ice.

1/26/21:Reservations are non-transferable and non-refundable. All sessions subject to change.

You can enjoy time to practice skating, puck handling, and shooting! Scrimmaging is not allowed during the Stick and Puck sessions. Helmet, gloves, skates, and sticks are required. Remember to bring your own pucks.

Stick and Puck Schedule

Stick and Puck schedules can be viewed and reserved online.

register online

 

 

Date Time
Thursday April 1 8:20-9:50am
Saturday April 3

3-4:30pm

(Under 13 and parents)

4:40-6:10pm

(High School age and older)

Sunday April 4 10:45-12:15pm
Tuesday April 6

6-7:30am

8-9:30am

Wednesday April 7 8:40-10:10am
Thursday April 8 8:20-9:50am
Saturday April 10

3-4:30pm

(Under 13 and parents)

4:40-6:10pm

(High School age and older)

Sunday April 11 10:45-12:15pm
Tuesday April 13 

6-7:30am

8-9:30am

Wednesday April 14 8:40-10-10am
Thursday April 15 8:20-9:50am
Saturday April 17

3-4:30pm

(Under 13 and parents)

4:40-6:10pm

(High School age and older)

Sunday April 18 10:45-12:15pm
Tuesday April 20

6-7:30am

8-9:30am

Wednesday April 21 8:40-9:50am
Thursday April 22 8:20-9:50am
Saturday April 24

3-4:30pm

(Under 13 and parents)

4:40-6:10pm

(High School age and older)

Sunday April 25 10:45-12:15pm
Tuesday April 27

6-7:30am

8-9:30am

Wednesday April 28 8:40-10:10am
Thursday April 29 8:20-9:50am

Single session Cost:

CA Fit&Play, Play, 5Day Golf&Play, Golf Fit&Play members $11
Other CA members $12
Non-members $14

Hockey Series Sale Cost:
6 sessions:

CA Fit&Play, Play, 5Day Golf&Play, Golf Fit&Play members $55
Other members $60
Non-members $84

Sessions expire two months after the first use. Series Sales can be shared within family members only. No credits or transfer will be given for unused portion

The limit is 40players.