• Joan Lovelace, Head Professional and General Manager, L.P.G.A., P.G.A.
  • Don VanDeusen, Assistant General Manager
  • Chuck Scully, Assistant Golf Professional
  • Paul Maurer, PGA Assistant Professional
  • Nick Mooneyhan, Director of Maintenance

Ladies 18-Hole Group

  • Cass Pappas, Chairperson                                    

Ladies 9-Hole Group

  • Ann Douglas, Chairperson

Senior Men

  • Dwight Johnson, President

Twilight League

  • Barbara Collins, Chairperson

Team Captains

  • Troy Fitzgerald, A-Team               
  • Don Fitzgerald and Marco dePalma, B-Team
  • Gary Guido, Senior Team            
  • Cass Pappas, Ladies A-Team

Committee Members

Golf Committee

  • Chris Ward, Chairperson

Elected Members

  • Marco dePalma                        
  • Keith Heilveil
  • Tony Kausel                                 
  • Chris Ward

Green Committee

  • Don Fitzgerald, Chairperson

Elected Members                         

  • Ben Clemments
  • Mo Dutterer
  • Don Fitzgerald
  • Buck Hartley
  • Beth Lehman
  • Mike Occi
  • Pat O’Donnell
  • Mike O-Neil

Handicap Committee

  • Troy Fitzgerald