The mission of the Columbia Golf Advisory Committee is to provide input through the Sport & Fitness Committee to CA via CA’s Board’s External Relations Committee in order to inform and advise CA on policies and programs concerning the operation of and suggested improvements in CA’s Golf Operations and Programs. Members of the Golf Committee also serve as liaisons between the golf club members and CA management with regard to the above.

Below are the 2019 Golf Advisory Committee Members.

NameCommittee TitleEmail Address
Keith HeilveilCommittee Chairkeith@heilveil.com
Bill HarrisCo-Chair/Course Sub-Committeebillharris3@gmail.com
Marco de PalmaElected Committee Membermarco@depalma.org
Lew ShippAppointmentslew0302@gmail.com
Claire AlbertLadies 18-Hole League Chair (Hobbit’s Glen)ecalbert@comcast.net
Kelli PassalacquaTwilight Leaguekellip1114@gmail.com
Troy FitzgeraldTournament Sub-Committeetroy@donfitzgerald.com
Lina LiebholdLadies 9-Hole League Chair (Fairway Hills)linaliebhold@gmail.com
Jim BurrowsHobbit’s Glen Seniorsjimemburrows@verizon.net
Bill DuncanElected Committee MemberCDuncan257@aol.com
Larry GreenFairway Hills Seniorslrggreen@comcast.net
Beth LeamanLadies 9-Hole League Chair (Hobbit’s Glen)beth.leaman@gmail.com
Madeline ButlerLadies 9-Hole League (Fairway Hills)madeline.butler1@verizon.net
Doug GrossmanMen’s 9-Hole League/Twilight League (Fairway Hills)dgrossman@sonco.com
Tim CuomoAppointmenttcuomo@gmail.com
Mac RamseyHobbit’s Glen Seniorsmacramsey@verizon.net