The mission of the Columbia Golf Advisory Committee is to provide input through the Sport & Fitness Committee to CA via CA’s Board’s External Relations Committee in order to inform and advise CA on policies and programs concerning the operation of and suggested improvements in CA’s Golf Operations and Programs. Members of the Golf Committee also serve as liaisons between the golf club members and CA management with regard to the above.

Below are the 2019 Golf Advisory Committee Members.

NameCommittee TitleEmail Address
Keith HeilveilCommittee
Bill HarrisCo-Chair/Course
Marco de PalmaElected Committee
Claire AlbertLadies 18-Hole League Chair (Hobbit’s Glen)
Kelli PassalacquaTwilight
Troy FitzgeraldTournament
Lina LiebholdLadies 9-Hole League Chair (Fairway Hills)
Jim BurrowsHobbit’s Glen
Bill DuncanElected Committee
Larry GreenFairway Hills
Beth LeamanLadies 9-Hole League Chair (Hobbit’s Glen)
Madeline ButlerLadies 9-Hole League (Fairway Hills)
Doug GrossmanMen’s 9-Hole League/Twilight League (Fairway Hills)
Mac RamseyHobbit’s Glen