New! BOGAFit Comes to CA

Space is limited – register early!

Columbia Swim Center
10400 Cross Fox Lane

CA is excited to be the only place in Howard County to find BOGAFit! Developed by combining the best aspects of key proven core movements from gymnastics, yoga and boot camp-type workouts, BOGAFit is the perfect high-energy, low-impact fitness program for all levels, regardless of experience.

Classes Are Offered:

Mondays 9:15am
Tuesdays 12:30pm
Wednesdays 9:15am
Thursdays 12:30pm
Saturdays 7:15am
Sundays 10:15 and 11:05am

Sessions will be held:

Session 1 Tuesday, Jan. 2-Monday, Feb. 12
Session 2 Tuesday, Feb. 20-Monday, April 9 (no classes Saturday, March 31-Friday, April 6)
Session 3 Monday, April 16-Sunday, June 3 (no classes Friday, May 25-Monday, May 28)

The special introductory prices are $99 for CA members and $129 for non-members for six classes. Drop-in are welcome on a space-available basis only. The price per class for drop-ins is $26. Drop-ins should call the Swim Center in advance to ensure the class is taking place.

Click here to register online, or call 410-730-7000.

A private group rate for a one-time special group class is also available – you book it, recruit your friends and we provide the instructor and class! The cost is $210 for seven people.

For more information, email Group.Fitness@ColumbiaAssociation.org.